Aberdeem
1 min readNov 12, 2023

--

Dear Fedor, allow me the luxury of enjoying the innocent joy of my creation without being attacked! I am delighted! On the matter of individual / collective dreams, there is no doubt to me that we encounter each other in dreams. That all of what is in our creation is precisely, ours (in dreams, but also in this physical reality is part of the discovery). I can point anyone in the direction of that very beautifully explained concept, but hard to grasp. That you can wake up in the dreams of others, as Castaneda and Don Juan point out, I explored in a way in the installment "Parallel Lifetimes." Is it collective or not? A lengthy conversation. From Master to Master, when you come up with your own system of anchoring dreams, let me know. But know that this is an exploration for me, too. Inexhaustible, I might add. That is what makes it so fascinating! And there is not such thing as one truthful approach. That would be sooooo incredibly mental. Write directly anytime: aberdeem144@gmail.com Can send a link to zoom. I would very much enjoy an exchange of wisdom with you. Namaste

--

--

Aberdeem

A journey into conscious dreaming. More than 20 years of documented dreams and counting.